440f2e3b9f · chore: update Cargo.lock · Updated 2025-12-01 11:38:41 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?